Find a Sales Rep

Packaging Supplies

Kenny BlanchardGeneral ManagerCorporate Officekblanchard@jm-ind.com(985) 386-6000(800) 989-1002
Francis BurleighSales RepresentativeLafayette Areafburleigh@jm-ind.com(985) 386-6000(800) 989-1002
Tommy PrattSales RepresentativeNew Orleans Areatpratt@jm-ind.com(985) 386-6000(800) 989-1002
Alex AlessandriniInside SalesCorporate Officealex@jm-ind.com(985) 386-6000(800) 989-1002

Industrial Tarps

Kenny BlanchardGeneral Manager/SalesCorporate Officekblanchard@jm-ind.com(985) 386-6000(800) 989-1002
Don Gaudet, Jr.Vice President/SalesCorporate Officedgaudetjr@jm-ind.com(985) 386-6000(800) 989-1002

Legacy Manufacturing

Lance PowerGeneral ManagerCorporate Officelpower@jm-ind.com(985) 386-6000(800) 989-1002

JMI Covers LLC

Eric KelleySales ManagerAmarillo, Texasekelley@jmicovers.com(806) 681-7528
Tom ScottRegional Sales ManagerWinona, Minnesotatscott@jmicovers.com(507) 358-2964
Ron LokerRegional Sales ManagerWayne City, Illinoisrloker@jmicovers.com(618) 895-4414
Brad UtheI & E Regional Sales ManagerRotonda West, Floridabuthe@jmicovers.com(814) 952-5451

Horticulture and Nursery Supplies

Brad UtheSales Rotonda West, Floridabuthe@jmicovers.com(814) 952-5451(800) 989-1002

Marketing

Tracey DeSotoMarketing SpecialistCorporate Officetdesoto@jm-ind.com(985) 386-6000(800) 989-1002